Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Paul Urmann

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Paul Urmann

5 out of 5 (24 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Christopher Ness

Christopher Ness

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome insurance agent very fast email communication! reasonable prices!"
Profile photo of Josiegurl

Josiegurl

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Not only did I save money when I switched to Paul's office... But I have more coverage as well. Paul and his team are a joy to work with!"
Profile photo of Darla Farrell

Darla Farrell

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"The rates are affordable and we have been with him more than 30 yrs and would not want to replace him. Thank you for the wonderful service."
Profile photo of Lura Allen

Lura Allen

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have trusted Paul and his associates for at least 20 years when I moved here from Michigan. Paul has always been honest with me and has my best interests in mind. I am very pleased at the service I receive with Paul Urmann and his staff and confidently promote his services to my friends."
Profile photo of bailey marquardt

bailey marquardt

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Paul has great rates for all your insurance needs and is always ready to talk on the phone whenever you need!!!"
Profile photo of Beth Parker

Beth Parker

February 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of Crystal Watkins

Crystal Watkins

January 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Paul and team provide great customer service; they are always quick to respond. I have both auto and home insurance and I appreciate the follow-up and the attention to detail, keep up the great work!"
Profile photo of Jacob Kacynski

Jacob Kacynski

December 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been on State Farm insurance since I hit 16 and will continue to be. Paul was my agent in WI before moving back to MI and my experiences were nothing but positive. Enough so that I'll be staying with State Farm when I switch back to MI insurance. Rates were competitive, deer-collision claim was a breeze, and JT who works for Paul has always been very responsive. Rare to wait a day for a response to an email, most places it seems like 2-3 days is average. Much appreciated."
Profile photo of Julie Rupiper

Julie Rupiper

September 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Paul Urmann has been my State Farm Insurance Agent for over 20 years. Him and his associates are the best! They are always professional and respond asap to any questions or concerns. They also ask if there is anything else they can help or assist me with! They are a definitely a "5 Star Team"!!!"
Profile photo of David Annis

David Annis

September 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Paul and his staff are very responsive to every need that I have had for over 20 years. I have also been with State Farm for over 50 years. They have always provided prompt, personal service for home, auto, motorcycle, camper. The claims I have needed to make have always been handled fairly and promptly."
Profile photo of linda martin

linda martin

August 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"I just had a house fire and Paul Urmann and his staff have been wonderful they are helping me through this with dealing with my claims agent and also sending information to them for me they’ve been great throughout this whole ordeal so far and I really appreciate it so thank you Paul, JT and Kayla"
Profile photo of Deborah Kraemer

Deborah Kraemer

August 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have dropped in at times, and I am always welcomed warmly."
Profile photo of Ellen Reed

Ellen Reed

August 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always available to answer questions and giving you their best advice."
Profile photo of Marie

Marie

July 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Good quality service whenever needed and for a good price every month."
Profile photo of Felicia Ford

Felicia Ford

July 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love Paul and The Way they handle Everything So Super Smoothly for me and my Family!! Thanks So much for putting up with me Paul, I know I can be a handful at times LoL 😆 But Y'ALL Have Always Taken Great Care of Me,Mom,And Daddy too!!"
Profile photo of Mary Verheyen

Mary Verheyen

July 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"My recent move made it necessary for me to secure new Insurance. I can not say enough about the help, the professionalism and the ease with which the Paul Urmann Agency helped me. It was totally stressless and completed in a timely manner and the rates were very good! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Amanda Racine

Amanda Racine

June 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with this office for 16 years. I always experience personal customer service, guidance and timely responses. Very happy with the outcomes of any claims."
Profile photo of Ed Graves

Ed Graves

June 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"I am very pleased with getting my property insured properly and not just insured. Having the claim cover the damage loss is so very important as I have just experienced. This happens when the agent, Paul Urmann in this case, is professional and truly understands his business and has trained his employees."
Profile photo of Dianne Crowley

Dianne Crowley

April 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Paul Urmann and his entire office are professional, friendly and responsive. They keep an eye on my needs, and always look for ways to save me money. When pipes burst in my home they did everything possible to get me the help I needed. I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Jeff Alberts

Jeff Alberts

April 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"We had AAA for insurance before. We had to pay 6 months at time. It just wasn’t worth the amount we paid. So we switched and we are so happy. The rate is lower and the staff are great!"
Profile photo of Debra Johnson

Debra Johnson

April 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"We switched to State Farm because our rates with AAA were increasing. We could not be happier with the service given by their office. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of heinz N

heinz N

March 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"I switched to Paul 3 years ago. Every time I work with his office I am impressed with how they handle my questions and concerns."